Tim Raybon Band Releases Powerful Title-Track “I Could Get Used To This” From Next Full-Length Album

Single Cover

‘I Could Get Used To This’ Project Set for Release on September 8 and Features 10 New Recordings

Nashville, Tenn. – It’s been a huge year for the Tim Raybon Band who has spent multiple weeks at No. 1 on the Bluegrass charts. They’re capitalizing on that momentum by releasing their latest single, “I Could Get Used To This.” It stays true to the band’s hard-driving signature style and will serve as the title-track to the next highly-anticipated album, dropping September 8 via Pinecastle Records. Fans can download and/or stream “I Could Get Used To This” HERE.

“I hope this song brings back memories for others like it did for me when I wrote it about my wife,” says Tim Raybon. “Although it’s an uptempo song, I hope the emotion of never wanting to be away from the one you love comes through loud and clear.”

“I Could Get Used To This” is another Bluegrass anthem penned by Raybon. The original tune centers around the powerhouse vocals of the Tennessee native by focusing on the positive aspects of a relationship. It’s a radio staple that is perfect for summer, and sure to catch each listener’s attention instantly. It’s the follow-up to the previous multi-week No. 1 smash “Can’t Get Away From This Broken Heart,” which was originally released earlier this year.

The upcoming I Could Get Used To This collection includes a total of 10 new recordings. In addition to other chart-toppers like the lead single “Leaving Cleveland,” “Ilene Baker” and “Sally Johnson,” there’s something for every fan. Known for their upbeat tunes, they’re also showcasing their softer side on cuts like the must-hear ballad “1959,” which is an ode to simpler times. Gospel fans are also in for a treat with “That Reunion,” which features chilling lyrics that focus on reuniting in heaven with loved ones. Overall it includes a combination of tracks that hit the highest of highs, and the most heartbreaking lows by incorporating many different Bluegrass influences.

Learn more about the Tim Raybon Band by checking out their official website www.timraybon.com, where fans will be able to find upcoming tour dates, check latest news stories and more.

I Could Get Used To This Track Listing:
1. Leaving Cleveland
2. Can’t Get Away From This Broken Heart
3. Sally Johnson
4. 1959
5. That Reunion
6. Nothing So Blue
7. Before I Told Momma and Daddy Goodbye
8. Ilene Baker
9. Headed Back to Tulsa
10. I Could Get Used To This

# # #